Life Members

The AAIR Rules provide for two kinds of Life Members.

  1. Honorary Life membership may be conferred by the Committee at its discretion.
  2. Life membership may be conferred only on the recommendation of the Committee and is subject to majority approval of members present at an annual general meeting.

Honorary Life Members are:

  • Raj Sharma (awarded 30 November 1995)

Life Members are:

  • Ken Doyle (awarded 6 November 1996)
  • Dennis Ham (awarded December 2002)
  • Bruce Zimmer (awarded 2004)
  • Nick Booth (awarded 2009)
  • Wendy Marchment (awarded 10 November 2011)
  • Veronica (Roni) McDowell (awarded 14 November 2012)

colorswathe   © Australasian Association for Institutional Research Inc. 2010 kindleman